THE SCHOOL

 CHAPTER ONE

        THE missing teacher

              It was the first day of school .The students where at their desk waiting for their teacher to come in to start math. The teacher never came. They started to get sweaty hands because their teacher has never been late.

CHAPTER TWO 

THE principal

                THE principal came in and yelled”  EVERYONE IN THE  TRUCK NOW because I am a bad guy ” Everyone did as told but one girl named T.T. did not.She yelled “I DON’T WANT TOO AND I KNOW YOUR NAME  AND IT’s”.Before she could finish she got hit in the head with a baseball bat and when she woke up she was in the truck.She said “You were peaceful and then you turned violent” .”What happen “said T.T. .The man said I don’t know. Three years ago my wife died.I watch her suffer. 

CHAPTER THREE

T.T. make’s a new friend

             T.T. said “Do you know what happen at all and can you tell me your name I must of forgot it when I tripd  on a big rock and fell.It is so starang that I forgot your name and can you tell me were I am.Never mind can I tell you about my self a litly if that is okay with you .

CHAPTER  FOUR

My Story

                 And then I yelled “NOW”then everyone was running to exape the dungeon in the dungeon I saw an egg.

                                          CHAPTER FIVE

                                           The Egg   

              The egg was weird  and it was squared  shape and I still have it.Do you want to see it?”Yes”said the man!!!!!!!!!!!”UH”!?!?!?”The egg moved” said T.T. “Here put it on my flash light “said the man.And then they saw a dragon sea horse  in the egg.And then… 

2 Replies to “THE SCHOOL”

  1. JC

    That was a grate story wut is going to happen next.

    Reply
  2. JC

    This is such a good story i cant stop reading it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *